Classes2018-07-12T20:38:37+00:00

Workshops

Introduction to Digital Photography

July 24, Tuesday
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Oil Painting Crash Course

July 28, Saturday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Restorative Yoga – Section C

August 9, Thursday
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Drink & Draw! Section C

August 10, Friday
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Introduction to Adobe InDesign

August 15, Wednesday
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stained Glass Crash Course – Section C

August 18, Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Ceramics

Dance & Movement

Restorative Yoga – Section C

August 9, Thursday
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Drawing, Painting, & Mixed Media

Printmaking – Monoprints

July 23, Monday
6:15 pm - August 6, Monday
9:15 pm

Painting the Figure

July 25, Wednesday
6:15 am - 8:45 pm

Observational Drawing

July 26, Thursday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Oil Painting Crash Course

July 28, Saturday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Sea & Sky in Watercolor

August 6, Monday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Subconscious Expressive Art

August 7, Tuesday
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Drink & Draw! Section C

August 10, Friday
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Printmaking – Collagraphs

August 13, Monday
6:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Jewelry & Glass

Beginning Metalsmithing: Soldering

July 28, Saturday
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Theater

Improv 301

August 6, Monday
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Summer Improv Intensive

August 11, Saturday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Writing