June

No Events Scheduled

July

  • 10 by 10 new logo square Buy Tickets

    Friday, July 8

    10 By 10 in the Triangle

    Show Info

    General: $18, Students/Seniors: $16

    8:00 pm


  • TAFFY(s) Buy Tickets

    Saturday, July 9

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Seniors, $6 Students

    6:00 pm


  • 10 by 10 new logo square Buy Tickets

    Saturday, July 9

    10 By 10 in the Triangle

    Show Info

    General: $18, Students/Seniors: $16

    8:00 pm


  • 10 by 10 new logo square Buy Tickets

    Sunday, July 10

    10 By 10 in the Triangle

    Show Info

    General: $16, Students/Seniors: $14

    3:00 pm


  • 10 by 10 new logo square Buy Tickets
  • 10 by 10 new logo square Buy Tickets

    Friday, July 15

    10 By 10 in the Triangle

    Show Info

    General: $18, Students/Seniors: $16

    8:00 pm


  • 10 by 10 new logo square Buy Tickets

    Saturday, July 16

    10 By 10 in the Triangle – Playwrights Gala

    Show Info

    General: $20, Students/Seniors: $18

    8:00 pm


  • 10 by 10 new logo square Buy Tickets

    Sunday, July 17

    10 By 10 in the Triangle

    Show Info

    General: $16, Students/Seniors: $14

    3:00 pm


  • 10 by 10 new logo square Buy Tickets
  • 10 by 10 new logo square Buy Tickets

    Friday, July 22

    10 By 10 in the Triangle

    Show Info

    General: $18, Students/Seniors: $16

    8:00 pm


  • 10 by 10 new logo square Buy Tickets

    Saturday, July 23

    10 By 10 in the Triangle

    Show Info

    General: $18, Students/Seniors: $16

    8:00 pm


  • 10 by 10 new logo square Buy Tickets

    Sunday, July 24

    10 By 10 in the Triangle

    Show Info

    General: $16, Students/Seniors: $14

    3:00 pm


  • 294610_258618114180164_697474249_n Buy Tickets

    Saturday, July 30

    Brice Randall Bickford “PARO” Album Release Show

    Show Info

    $12 Advance, $15 Day of Show

    8:00 pm


  • August

  • FailurePic Buy Tickets

    Friday, August 5

    Failure: A Love Story presented by One Song Productions

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $7 Student

    7:30 pm


  • FailurePic Buy Tickets

    Saturday, August 6

    Failure: A Love Story presented by One Song Productions

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $7 Student

    7:30 pm


  • FailurePic Buy Tickets

    Sunday, August 7

    Failure: A Love Story presented by One Song Productions

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $7 Student

    3:00 pm


  • DECISION HEIGHT.POSTER Buy Tickets

    Friday, August 12

    Decision Height presented by the Women’s Theatre Festival

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Student/Senior

    8:00 pm


  • DECISION HEIGHT.POSTER Buy Tickets

    Saturday, August 13

    Decision Height presented by the Women’s Theatre Festival

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Student/Senior

    8:00 pm


  • DECISION HEIGHT.POSTER Buy Tickets

    Sunday, August 14

    Decision Height presented by the Women’s Theatre Festival

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Student/Senior

    3:00 pm


  • DECISION HEIGHT.POSTER Buy Tickets

    Thursday, August 18

    Decision Height presented by the Women’s Theatre Festival

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Student/Senior

    8:00 pm


  • Orange County Artist Salon Free Show

    Friday, August 19

    OCAC Artist Salon

    Show Info

    6:00 pm


  • DECISION HEIGHT.POSTER Buy Tickets

    Friday, August 19

    Decision Height presented by the Women’s Theatre Festival

    Show Info

    $15, $12 Student/Senior

    8:00 pm


  • DECISION HEIGHT.POSTER Buy Tickets

    Saturday, August 20

    Decision Height presented by the Women’s Theatre Festival

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Student/Senior

    8:00 pm


  • DECISION HEIGHT.POSTER Buy Tickets

    Sunday, August 21

    Decision Height presented by the Women’s Theatre Festival

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Student/Senior

    3:00 pm


  • IMG_0456 Buy Tickets

    Sunday, August 28

    POMS

    Show Info

    $18 Public

    4:00 pm


  • September

    No Events Scheduled

    October

  • 8J0A0232+(1) Buy Tickets

    Saturday, October 15

    Joseph presented by Cat’s Cradle

    Show Info

    $13 Advance / $15 Day Of Show

    8:00 pm


  • November

  • Orange County Artist Salon Free Show

    Friday, November 18

    OCAC Artist Salon

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    6:00 pm