August

No Events Scheduled

September

  • 1609 - Adventure Buy Tickets

    Saturday, September 10

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Senior, $6 Student

    6:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, September 17

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • monti back Buy Tickets

    Saturday, September 17

    The Monti: Season Opener

    Show Info

    $22 Public, $20 Students / Seniors

    8:00 pm


  • John_square Buy Tickets

    Tuesday, September 20

    PopUp Chorus

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $5 Student (at door only), Kids under 12 free

    7:00 pm


  • Triangle Jazz Orchestra Night Free Show

    Wednesday, September 21

    Triangle Jazz Orchestra Night

    Show Info

    FREE ($5 Donations Encouraged)

    7:30 pm


  • kid_painting Free Show

    Thursday, September 22

    Season Open House

    Show Info

    7:00 pm


  • manhattan short logo Buy Tickets

    Friday, September 23

    MANHATTAN SHORT Film Festival

    Show Info

    $10 Public

    8:00 pm


  • manhattan short logo Buy Tickets

    Saturday, September 24

    MANHATTAN SHORT Film Festival

    Show Info

    $10 Public

    8:00 pm


  • Jim Lauderdale-KOBH+postedo+on+Facebook+credit+Jeremy+Dylan Buy Tickets

    Friday, September 30

    An Evening with Jim Lauderdale

    Show Info

    $22 Public

    8:00 pm


  • October

  • PLay slam Preston and Laurel Buy Tickets

    Saturday, October 1

    PlaySlam 2016

    Show Info

    $12 Public, $10 Students / Seniors

    8:00 pm


  • AC_popup_square Buy Tickets

    Tuesday, October 4

    PopUp Chorus

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $5 Student (at door only), Kids under 10 free

    7:00 pm


  • Piedmont Melody Makers Buy Tickets

    Thursday, October 13

    Piedmont Melody Makers

    Show Info

    $20 Public

    8:00 pm


  • The Field Hand cover_August Buy Tickets

    Friday, October 14

    The Field Hand CD Release Party hosted by Suzanne Schmid

    Show Info

    $11 Door, $9 Advance, Kids 12 & under free

    7:30 pm


  • 8J0A0232+(1) Buy Tickets

    Saturday, October 15

    Joseph presented by Cat’s Cradle

    Show Info

    $13 Advance / $15 Day Of Show

    8:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, October 15

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • AC_popup_square Buy Tickets

    Tuesday, October 18

    PopUp Chorus

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $5 Student (at door only), Kids under 10 free

    7:00 pm


  • Triangle Jazz Orchestra Night Free Show

    Wednesday, October 19

    Triangle Jazz Orchestra Night

    Show Info

    FREE ($5 Donations Encouraged)

    7:30 pm


  • ce49943f086e1a1a-image Buy Tickets

    Friday, October 21

    Caleb Caudle (co-presented by Cat’s Cradle)

    Show Info

    $16 Public

    8:00 pm


  • Transactors Buy Tickets

    Saturday, October 22

    Transactors Improv

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Senior, $10 Student

    8:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, October 22

    The Chuckle and Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • Leo_Kottke_press_photo_-_photo_credit_Brad_Palm Buy Tickets

    Friday, October 28

    Leo Kottke

    Show Info

    $36 Public

    8:00 pm


  • November

  • AC_popup_square Buy Tickets

    Tuesday, November 1

    PopUp Chorus

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $5 Student (at door only), Kids under 10 free

    7:00 pm


  • PartyPartyTour_11x17 Buy Tickets

    Tuesday, November 8

    Andrew W.K. The Power of Partying presented by Cat’s Cradle

    Show Info

    $20 Advance, $23 Day Of Show

    8:00 pm


  • TAFFY(s) Buy Tickets

    Saturday, November 12

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Senior, $6 Child

    6:00 pm


  • AC_popup_square Buy Tickets

    Tuesday, November 15

    PopUp Chorus

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $5 Student (at door only), Kids under 12 free

    7:00 pm


  • Triangle Jazz Orchestra Night Free Show

    Wednesday, November 16

    Triangle Jazz Orchestra Night

    Show Info

    FREE ($5 Donations Encouraged)

    7:30 pm


  • Orange County Artist Salon Free Show

    Friday, November 18

    OCAC Artist Salon

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    6:00 pm


  • CP_PeterLee1 Buy Tickets

    Friday, November 18

    Charlie Parr

    Show Info

    $17 Public

    8:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, November 19

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • December

  • Escovedo-RecordStore-TVW-1024x683 Buy Tickets

    Friday, December 2

    Alejandro Escovedo

    Show Info

    $36 Public

    8:00 pm


  • stan lewis group photo Buy Tickets

    Saturday, December 3

    A Classic Country Christmas

    Show Info

    $25 Public

    8:00 pm


  • AC_popup_square Buy Tickets

    Tuesday, December 6

    PopUp Chorus

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $5 Student (at door only), Kids under 12 free

    7:00 pm


  • Transactors Buy Tickets

    Saturday, December 10

    Transactors Improv

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Senior, $10 Student

    8:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, December 17

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • truman5 Buy Tickets

    Saturday, December 17

    The Barefoot Movement Christmas

    Show Info

    $25 Public

    8:00 pm


  • January

  • TAFFY(s) Buy Tickets

    Saturday, January 7

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Senior, $6 Child

    6:00 pm


  • RLW_main_940x498 Buy Tickets

    Friday, January 13

    Robin and Linda Williams

    Show Info

    $22 Public

    8:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, January 14

    The Chuckle and Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • 44 plays for 44 presidents Buy Tickets

    Friday, January 20

    44 Plays for 44 Presidents

    Show Info

    $18 Public, $16 Student / Senior, Group (10+): $12

    8:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, January 21

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • 44 plays for 44 presidents Buy Tickets

    Saturday, January 21

    44 Plays for 44 Presidents

    Show Info

    $18 Public, $16 Student / Senior, Group (10+): $12

    8:00 pm


  • 44 plays for 44 presidents Buy Tickets

    Sunday, January 22

    44 Plays for 44 Presidents

    Show Info

    $16 Public, $14 Student / Senior, Group (10+): $12

    3:00 pm


  • 44 plays for 44 presidents Buy Tickets

    Thursday, January 26

    44 Plays for 44 Presidents

    Show Info

    $14 Public

    8:00 pm


  • 44 plays for 44 presidents Buy Tickets

    Friday, January 27

    44 Plays for 44 Presidents

    Show Info

    $18 Public, $16 Student / Senior, Group (10+): $12

    8:00 pm


  • 44 plays for 44 presidents

    Saturday, January 28

    44 Plays for 44 Presidents

    Show Info

    $18 Public, $16 Student / Senior, Group (10+): $12

    8:00 pm


  • 44 plays for 44 presidents Buy Tickets

    Sunday, January 29

    44 Plays for 44 Presidents

    Show Info

    $16 Public, $14 Student / Senior, Group (10+): $12

    3:00 pm


  • February

  • Cedric Burnside Buy Tickets

    Friday, February 3

    The Cedric Burnside Project

    Show Info

    $22 Public

    8:00 pm


  • monti back Buy Tickets

    Saturday, February 4

    The Monti: Hippo Awards

    Show Info

    $22 Public, $20 Students / Seniors

    8:00 pm


  • LucyKaplansky-white-curtain-1 Buy Tickets

    Saturday, February 11

    Lucy Kaplansky

    Show Info

    $21 Public

    8:00 pm


  • alash_tuva_2012_composite Buy Tickets

    Thursday, February 16

    Alash

    Show Info

    $22 Public

    8:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, February 18

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • vincentsegalsissoko-1600 Buy Tickets

    Tuesday, February 28

    Ballaké Sissoko and Vincent Ségal

    Show Info

    $22 Public

    8:00 pm


  • March

  • Transactors

    Saturday, March 4

    Transactors Improv

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Senior, $10 Student

    8:00 pm


  • TAFFY(s) Buy Tickets

    Saturday, March 11

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Senior, $6 Child

    6:00 pm


  • +abf_natalie_01 Buy Tickets

    Sunday, March 12

    Alasdair Fraser and Natalie Haas

    Show Info

    $26 Public

    7:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, March 25

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • April

  • Pauper Players

    Friday, April 7

    Pauper Players Spring Production

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $5 Student

    8:00 pm


  • Pauper Players

    Saturday, April 8

    Pauper Players Spring Production

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $5 Student

    8:00 pm


  • Pauper Players

    Sunday, April 9

    Pauper Players Spring Production

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $5 Student

    8:00 pm


  • Pauper Players

    Monday, April 10

    Pauper Players Spring Production

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $5 Student

    8:00 pm


  • Transactors Buy Tickets

    Saturday, April 22

    Transactors Improv

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Senior, $10 Student

    8:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, April 22

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • monti back Buy Tickets

    Saturday, April 29

    The Monti: StorySLAM GrandSLAM

    Show Info

    $22 Public, $20 Student / Senior

    8:00 pm


  • May

  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 6

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • peteandjeff Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 13

    Pete Seeger: The Storm King

    Show Info

    $35 Public

    8:00 pm


  • Deep space nebulae

    Friday, May 19

    Silent Sky

    Show Info

    $18 Public, $16 Student/Senior, Group (10+): $12

    8:00 pm


  • TAFFY(s) Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 20

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Senior, $6 Child

    6:00 pm


  • Deep space nebulae

    Saturday, May 20

    Silent Sky

    Show Info

    $18 Public, $16 Student/Senior, Group (10+): $12

    8:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 20

    The Chuckle and Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • Deep space nebulae

    Sunday, May 21

    Silent Sky

    Show Info

    $16 Public, $14 Student/Senior, Group (10+): $12

    3:00 pm


  • Deep space nebulae

    Thursday, May 25

    Silent Sky

    Show Info

    $14 Public, Group (10+): $12

    8:00 pm


  • Deep space nebulae

    Friday, May 26

    Silent Sky

    Show Info

    $18 Public, $16 Student/Senior, Group (10+): $12

    8:00 pm


  • Deep space nebulae

    Saturday, May 27

    Silent Sky

    Show Info

    $18 Public, $16 Student/Senior, Group (10+): $12

    8:00 pm


  • Deep space nebulae

    Sunday, May 28

    Silent Sky

    Show Info

    $16 Public, $14 Student/Senior, Group (10+): $12

    8:00 pm


  • June

  • monti back Buy Tickets

    Saturday, June 10

    The Monti: Season Finale

    Show Info

    $22 Public, $20 Student / Senior

    8:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, June 17

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm