April

  • 28701052_1656963864381648_6468346203391203370_o Free Show

    Monday, April 23

    Songwriters’ Circle

    Show Info

    6:30 pm


  • DSC_6940-2 Free Show

    Wednesday, April 25

    Big Band Night with the Triangle Jazz Orchestra

    Show Info

    FREE ($5 donations encouraged)

    7:30 pm


  • new PUB 2 Buy Tickets

    Thursday, April 26

    PopUp Broadway

    Show Info

    $13 Public, $8 Student, Kids 12 and under free (not recommended for children younger than 10)

    7:00 pm


  • Band High Buy Tickets

    Friday, April 27

    Jayme Stone’s Folklife

    Show Info

    $22 Public

    8:00 pm


  • Gala Invite Buy Tickets

    Saturday, April 28

    The Always Inspiring Gala

    Show Info

    $95 Per Guest, $760 for Table of 8

    6:00 pm


  • monti back Buy Tickets

    Saturday, April 28

    The Monti StorySLAM GrandSLAM

    Show Info

    $22 Public, $20 Student / Senior

    8:00 pm


  • May

  • 542497_370150616378859_743112506_n (1) Free Show
  • 542497_370150616378859_743112506_n (1) Free Show
  • 542497_370150616378859_743112506_n (1) Free Show
  • 542497_370150616378859_743112506_n (1) Free Show
  • John-McCutcheon_558_LoResWEB_by-Irene-Young Buy Tickets

    Friday, May 18

    John McCutcheon

    Show Info

    $24 Public

    8:00 pm


  • TAFFY(s) Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 19

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Senior, $6 Child

    6:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 19

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • new PUB 2 Buy Tickets

    Thursday, May 24

    PopUp Broadway

    Show Info

    $13 Public, $8 Student, Kids 12 and under free (not recommended for children younger than 10)

    7:00 pm


  • 12552788_10153950817972474_4859713176529021748_n-2 Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 26

    Mary Lattimore w/ Al Riggs

    Show Info

    $15 Public

    8:00 pm


  • June

  • bonoff4-lg Buy Tickets

    Wednesday, June 6

    Karla Bonoff

    Show Info

    $25 Public

    8:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, June 16

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • monti back Buy Tickets

    Saturday, June 16

    The Monti

    Show Info

    $22 Public, $20 Student / Senior

    8:00 pm


  • thumb_IMG_3496_1024 Buy Tickets

    Saturday, June 23

    FatMouth Improv

    Show Info

    $12 Public

    8:00 pm


  • July

  • Percosquaresimple Buy Tickets

    Friday, July 13

    Improv Percolator

    Show Info

    $12 Public

    8:00 pm


  • August

    No Events Scheduled

    September

  • thumb_IMG_3496_1024 Buy Tickets

    Saturday, September 15

    FatMouth Improv

    Show Info

    $12 Public

    8:00 pm


  • Percosquaresimple Buy Tickets

    Friday, September 28

    Improv Percolator

    Show Info

    $12 Public

    8:00 pm


  • October

    No Events Scheduled

    November

  • thumb_IMG_3496_1024 Buy Tickets

    Saturday, November 10

    FatMouth Improv

    Show Info

    $12 Public

    8:00 pm


  • Percosquaresimple Buy Tickets

    Friday, November 16

    Improv Percolator

    Show Info

    $12 Public

    8:00 pm