July

  • 10 by 10 new logo square

    Saturday, July 23

    10 By 10 in the Triangle

    Show Info

    General: $18, Students/Seniors: $16

    8:00 pm


  • 10 by 10 new logo square Buy Tickets

    Sunday, July 24

    10 By 10 in the Triangle

    Show Info

    General: $16, Students/Seniors: $14

    3:00 pm


  • Songwriters' Circle Free Show

    Monday, July 25

    Songwriters’ Circle

    Show Info

    6:30 pm


  • kid_painting Free Show

    Saturday, July 30

    The ArtsCenter Garage Sale

    Show Info

    9:00 am


  • 294610_258618114180164_697474249_n Buy Tickets

    Saturday, July 30

    Brice Randall Bickford “PARO” Album Release Show

    Show Info

    $12 Advance, $15 Day of Show

    8:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, July 30

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • August

  • Bluegrass-Jam-Logo-2014 Free Show

    Monday, August 1

    Bluegrass Jam

    Show Info

    5:45 pm


  • Songwriters' Circle Free Show

    Monday, August 1

    Songwriters’ Circle

    Show Info

    6:30 pm


  • FailurePic Buy Tickets

    Friday, August 5

    Failure: A Love Story presented by One Song Productions

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $7 Student

    7:30 pm


  • FailurePic Buy Tickets

    Saturday, August 6

    Failure: A Love Story presented by One Song Productions

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $7 Student

    7:30 pm


  • FailurePic Buy Tickets

    Sunday, August 7

    Failure: A Love Story presented by One Song Productions

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $7 Student

    3:00 pm


  • DECISION HEIGHT.POSTER Buy Tickets

    Friday, August 12

    Decision Height presented by the Women’s Theatre Festival

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Student/Senior

    8:00 pm


  • DECISION HEIGHT.POSTER Buy Tickets

    Saturday, August 13

    Decision Height presented by the Women’s Theatre Festival

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Student/Senior

    8:00 pm


  • DECISION HEIGHT.POSTER Buy Tickets

    Sunday, August 14

    Decision Height presented by the Women’s Theatre Festival

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Student/Senior

    3:00 pm


  • Bluegrass-Jam-Logo-2014 Free Show

    Monday, August 15

    Bluegrass Jam

    Show Info

    5:45 pm


  • DECISION HEIGHT.POSTER Buy Tickets

    Thursday, August 18

    Decision Height presented by the Women’s Theatre Festival

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Student/Senior

    8:00 pm


  • Orange County Artist Salon Free Show

    Friday, August 19

    OCAC Artist Salon

    Show Info

    6:00 pm


  • DECISION HEIGHT.POSTER Buy Tickets

    Friday, August 19

    Decision Height presented by the Women’s Theatre Festival

    Show Info

    $15, $12 Student/Senior

    8:00 pm


  • DECISION HEIGHT.POSTER Buy Tickets

    Saturday, August 20

    Decision Height presented by the Women’s Theatre Festival

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Student/Senior

    8:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, August 20

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • DECISION HEIGHT.POSTER Buy Tickets

    Sunday, August 21

    Decision Height presented by the Women’s Theatre Festival

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Student/Senior

    3:00 pm


  • Songwriters' Circle Free Show

    Monday, August 22

    Songwriters’ Circle

    Show Info

    6:30 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, August 27

    The Chuckle and Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • IMG_0456 Buy Tickets

    Sunday, August 28

    POMS

    Show Info

    $18 Public

    4:00 pm


  • September

  • TAFFY(s) Buy Tickets

    Saturday, September 10

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Senior, $6 Student

    6:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, September 17

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • October

  • 8J0A0232+(1) Buy Tickets

    Saturday, October 15

    Joseph presented by Cat’s Cradle

    Show Info

    $13 Advance / $15 Day Of Show

    8:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, October 15

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • Transactors Buy Tickets

    Saturday, October 22

    Transactors Improv

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Senior, $10 Student

    8:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, October 22

    The Chuckle and Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • November

  • PartyPartyTour_11x17 Buy Tickets

    Tuesday, November 8

    Andrew W.K. The Power of Partying presented by Cat’s Cradle

    Show Info

    $20 Advance, $23 Day Of Show

    8:00 pm


  • TAFFY(s) Buy Tickets

    Saturday, November 12

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Senior, $6 Child

    6:00 pm


  • Orange County Artist Salon Free Show

    Friday, November 18

    OCAC Artist Salon

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    6:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, November 19

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • December

  • Transactors Buy Tickets

    Saturday, December 10

    Transactors Improv

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Senior, $10 Student

    8:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, December 10

    The Chuckle and Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, December 17

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • January

  • TAFFY(s) Buy Tickets

    Saturday, January 7

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Senior, $6 Child

    6:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, January 14

    The Chuckle and Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, January 21

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • February

  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, February 18

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • March

  • TAFFY(s) Buy Tickets

    Saturday, March 11

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Senior, $6 Child

    6:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, March 18

    The Chuckle and Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, March 25

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • April

  • Transactors Buy Tickets

    Saturday, April 22

    Transactors Improv

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Senior, $10 Student

    8:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, April 22

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • May

  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 6

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • TAFFY(s) Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 20

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Senior, $6 Child

    6:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 20

    The Chuckle and Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • June

  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, June 17

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm