November

  • Songwriters' Circle Free Show

    Monday, November 27

    Songwriters’ Circle

    Show Info

    6:30 pm


  • PUB oz rent 2 Buy Tickets

    Thursday, November 30

    PopUp Broadway

    Show Info

    $13 Public, $8 Student, Kids 12 and under free (not recommended for children younger than 10)

    7:00 pm


  • December

  • DSC_6039r Buy Tickets
  • Percosquaresimple Buy Tickets

    Friday, December 1

    Improv Percolator

    Show Info

    $12 Public

    8:00 pm


  • laurel Buy Tickets

    Saturday, December 2

    Laurel & Hardy – Live Film Re-Scoring by Tim Carless

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $10 Children

    8:00 pm


  • FatMouth LOGO Buy Tickets

    Saturday, December 2

    FatMouth Improv Presents “Back in My Day”

    Show Info

    $12 Public

    8:00 pm


  • Bluegrass-Jam-Logo-2014 Free Show

    Monday, December 4

    Bluegrass Jam

    Show Info

    5:45 pm


  • Copy of DECISION HEIGHT (1) Buy Tickets

    Friday, December 8

    Decision Height (presented by One Song)

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $7 Students

    7:30 pm


  • Copy of DECISION HEIGHT (1) Buy Tickets

    Saturday, December 9

    Decision Height (presented by One Song)

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $7 Students

    7:30 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, December 9

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5 Public

    8:00 pm


  • Copy of DECISION HEIGHT (1) Buy Tickets

    Sunday, December 10

    Decision Height (presented by One Song)

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $7 Students

    3:00 pm


  • Songwriters' Circle Free Show

    Monday, December 11

    Songwriters’ Circle

    Show Info

    6:30 pm


  • 10363250_10152740888802199_1376625679468937573_n Buy Tickets

    Wednesday, December 13

    Dar Williams

    Show Info

    $30 Public, $50 VIP (VIP SOLD OUT!)

    8:00 pm


  • group-20 Buy Tickets

    Friday, December 15

    Transactors Improv

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Senior, $10 Student

    8:00 pm


  • stan lewis group photo Buy Tickets

    Saturday, December 16

    2nd Annual Holiday Circle Show

    Show Info

    $25 Public

    8:00 pm


  • Bluegrass-Jam-Logo-2014 Free Show

    Monday, December 18

    Bluegrass Jam

    Show Info

    5:45 pm


  • Songwriters' Circle Free Show

    Monday, December 25

    Songwriters’ Circle

    Show Info

    6:30 pm


  • dozen7080 Buy Tickets
  • January

  • JasonMarsalis 2014 photo Buy Tickets
  • Percosquaresimple Buy Tickets

    Friday, January 12

    Improv Percolator

    Show Info

    $12 Public

    8:00 pm


  • TAFFY(s) Buy Tickets

    Saturday, January 13

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Senior, $6 Child

    6:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, January 13

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • mlk_2 Buy Tickets
  • February

  • monti back Buy Tickets

    Saturday, February 3

    The Monti

    Show Info

    $22 Public, $20 Student / Senior

    8:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, February 10

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • group-20 Buy Tickets

    Saturday, February 10

    Transactors Improv

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Senior, $10 Student

    8:00 pm


  • March

  • VFT_GuitarSand_(By+Lassi+Koné) Buy Tickets

    Thursday, March 1

    Vieux Farka Touré

    Show Info

    $22 Public

    8:00 pm


  • 18010047_10154574422269499_8187398993190640760_n Buy Tickets
  • CC_The_Kid_1921 Buy Tickets
  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, March 10

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • TAFFY(s) Buy Tickets

    Saturday, March 17

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Senior, $6 Child

    6:00 pm


  • TW Trio 3 - photo by Alicia Carrera Buy Tickets
  • ken-waldman-07-1 Buy Tickets
  • April

  • Being-Snake Buy Tickets

    Wednesday, April 11

    Galumpha

    Show Info

    $10 Public

    7:00 pm


  • BSBandShot Buy Tickets

    Friday, April 13

    BeauSoleil

    Show Info

    $30 Public

    8:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, April 14

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • group-20 Buy Tickets

    Saturday, April 21

    Transactors Improv

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Senior, $10 Student

    8:00 pm


  • Band High Buy Tickets

    Friday, April 27

    Jayme Stone’s Folklife

    Show Info

    $22 Public

    8:00 pm


  • monti back Buy Tickets

    Saturday, April 28

    The Monti

    Show Info

    $22 Public, $20 Student / Senior

    8:00 pm


  • May

  • TAFFY(s) Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 19

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Senior, $6 Child

    6:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 19

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • June

  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, June 16

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • monti back Buy Tickets

    Saturday, June 16

    The Monti

    Show Info

    $22 Public, $20 Student / Senior

    8:00 pm