Workshops

Be Here Now: Improv (In An Actual Room) (In-person)

Saturday, Jul 24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Stained Glass Crash Course (In-person)

Saturday, Aug 14
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Be Here Now: Improv (In An Actual Room) (In-person)

Saturday, Aug 14
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mini Mosaics: Pendant Workshop (In-person)

Sunday, Aug 15
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Stained Glass Crash Course (In-person)

Saturday, Sep 11
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mini Mosaics: Pendant Workshop (In-person)

Sunday, Sep 12
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Stained Glass Crash Course (In-person)

Saturday, Oct 16
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mini Mosaics: Pendant Workshop (In-person)

Sunday, Oct 17
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Ceramics

Introduction to Handbuilding with Clay (In-person)

Monday, Jul 5
6:00 pm - Monday, Jul 26
9:00 pm

Handbuilding and Wheel Throwing (In-person)

Saturday, Jul 10
9:00 am - Saturday, Jul 31
12:00 pm

Ceramics Studio Access – Saturdays (In Person)

Saturday, Jul 10
1:00 pm - Saturday, Jul 31
4:00 pm

Ceramics Studio Access – Sundays (In Person)

Sunday, Jul 11
2:00 pm - Sunday, Jul 25
5:00 pm

Handbuilding and Wheel Throwing (In-person)

Saturday, Aug 7
9:00 am - Saturday, Aug 28
12:00 pm

Ceramics Studio Access (In-person)

Saturday, Aug 7
1:00 pm - Saturday, Aug 28
4:00 pm

Dance & Movement

Drawing, Painting, & Mixed Media

Alla Prima Still Life with Oil Paint (In-person)

Saturday, Jul 31
10:00 am - Saturday, Aug 28
1:00 pm

Advanced Still Life with Oil Paint (In-person)

Thursday, Sep 23
10:00 am - Thursday, Oct 21
1:00 pm

Jewelry & Glass

Theater

Be Here Now: Improv (In An Actual Room) (In-person)

Saturday, Jul 24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Be Here Now: Improv (In An Actual Room) (In-person)

Saturday, Aug 14
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Writing